‘Snowpiercer’ Debuts 10 New Character Posters

Ten new character posters have been released for Bong Joon-ho’s first English-language film “Snowpiercer.” 

Based on the French graphic novel “Le Transperceneige,” the film is set in a future where, after a failed experiment to stop global warming, an Ice Age kills off all life on the planet except for the inhabitants of the Snow Piercer, a train that travels around the globe and is powered by a sacred perpetual-motion engine. A class system evolves on the train but a revolution brews. 

The film is set for release in summer 2013, but no official date has been set. “Snowpiercer” stars a diverse international cast which includes Chris Evans, Song Kangho, Tilda Swinton, Jamie Bell, Octavia Spencer, Ewen Brewmner, Alison Pill, John Hurt, and Ed Harris. 

Check out the posters below! 


Leave A Reply